Encouraging increased community service, the Faculty of Islamic Religion held a Community Service Guide Workshop.

Tuesday, January 23, 2024 08:00 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Faculty of Islamic Religion carried out a Workshop on Preparing Community Service Guidelines on 1/23/2023. Taking place in the FAI Micro Teaching Room, this workshop aims to equip lecturers at the Fac more

Monday, November 27, 2023 23:00 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Wednesday, November 22, 2023 22:51 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Saturday, October 14, 2023 22:46 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Monday, September 18, 2023 23:27 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Monday, August 28, 2023 22:17 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Monday, August 07, 2023 23:20 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Monday, July 31, 2023 00:35 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Monday, May 29, 2023 03:34 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam

Friday, May 26, 2023 02:35 WIB   Program Studi Hukum Keluarga Islam